Date Report: 21 Year old French Au Pair

 

122ecc46dac3bea05ea5f37f99292eaeI approached this girl 2 weeks ago in Covent Garden. She was clearly a tourist or hadn’t been in London long because she was looking around taking photos. I didn’t front stop her, I just went straight up to her and said

 

‘Oh my god you look so much like a Spanish tourist’

 

She wasn’t Spanish but was tanned and had a thick french accent. She was very bubbly and reacted well to the teases. I took her number and went on my own way. I could of taken her for a instant date but I had plans with my friends that evening. I also thought that the number would be flaky because I didn’t tell her anything about myself except my name.

 

We originally arranged to meet last weekend but she flaked. I thought that would be the end of it but i sent a ping on Sunday which she quickly replied to. We then set up another date for Saturday but she couldn’t do that anymore so we moved it to Sunday. She then postponed the meeting by 45 minutes but didn’t arrive until 20 minutes after that. I wasn’t happy and cajoled her when she arrived.

 

We walked from Waterloo to Covent Garden. She was wearing a black t-shirt, jeans, no makeup and her hair in a bun. She still look good but not dressed for a date. She had been walking around London all day. As we walked to the first venue, she also told me that she had been to Libertine on Friday (a high-end nightclub). She’s enjoying her early twenties and partying a lot. 1st Slut Tell.

 

We arrive at the first venue, the Porterhouse in Covent Garden. We get to know each other and I try to build some comfort whilst teasing her every now and again. She drinks her white wine real fast – Slut tell number 2. She seems nervous and insecure. I ask her if she has any passions – ‘no nothing’. She’s pretty dull but she has a good energy. I finish my pint and we head to the next venue.

 

It’s a 10-15 minute walk to the next venue. It’s near carnaby street, I love it because upstairs is a normal bar and downstairs is a cocktail bar. However, the time in between the venues is too long and the vibe goes down a bit.

 

My plan was to head straight downstairs to the cocktail bar but its closed. Fuck. We get a drink upstairs, loud music is playing and its not suitable for seduction. There’s another cocktail bar nearby but for some reason I panicked, so fucking stupid. She goes to sit opposite me but I tell her to sit next me, which she does. However she has her back to the wall facing me. Very awkward for escalation and going for the kiss. She seemed closed off and tired. I go straight into the questions game. I tell her the rules and she lights up. My questions get more and more sexual whilst her seem to stay platonic. Bad sign. Eventually she asks:

 

“How many girls have you been with?”

 

I’m not sure of the exact number but I tell her honestly. I ask her the same thing.

 

“15”

 

Slut tell number 3! I’m shocked. Maybe it was because I was on a idate with a 22 year old virgin polish chick the evening before. I ask her what she likes in a man, she thinks for a while…

 

“Men who treat me badly” Slut tell number 4!

 

I then go on to say “that’s why you’re here with me”, she nods in agreement. I really am faking it till I make it.

 

I always get a bit nervous with the questions game when it starts to get more sexual. I always ask “when was the last time you had sex?” and everytime the girl is fine with it and everytime I’m surprised. It’s starting to rewire my brain to view girls as more sexual beings.

 

We ask each other a few more questions but there’s no sexual vibe. I try to hold strong eye contact with her but she just looks away, there’s no sexual tension so I don’t even bother going for the kiss. There’s definitely some entitlement issues going on with me and these younger girls. We walk to the station and say goodbye. I played a bit of narrative at the end by saying that she surprised me because I wasn’t sure about her because I didn’t think she would be mature. She seemed to appreciate this and it framed me as the chooser. Whether I’ll be able to get her out again is another question, I will certainly try.

 

Things to improve:

  1. I feel like the last few dates have not ended with a sexual vibe. I need to make more sexual innuendos and touch more. I need to start crashing the bus.
  2. Sort out logistics. I’m going to spend one day/evening checking out the bars in central to find good bars in the different areas.
  3. I’m too nice and need to start being more selfish. The original date was in Bethnal Green, where i live but I changed the location because I thought the original flake was because she didn’t want to meet outside of central. Obviously not the case. I also did the walk from Waterloo because I thought she would need more comfort. Also not the case. Should of just met in Bethnal Green. FUCKKKK.

2 thoughts on “Date Report: 21 Year old French Au Pair

Leave a comment